Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Honda CR-V https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3207674/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3207674/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:41:07 -0500 2003 Toyota Sequoia https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:09:26 -0500 2007 Subaru Outback https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3203899/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3203899/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:49:51 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3202734/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3202734/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:01:49 -0500 2007 Suzuki SX4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:39:00 -0500 2007 Hyundai Accent https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:31:43 -0500 2007 Audi A4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-audi-a4/3202721/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-audi-a4/3202721/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:22:03 -0500 2007 Honda Fit https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:21:18 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:18:38 -0500 2016 Can-Am MAVERICK 1000 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:49:39 -0500 2015 John Deere Gator 855D https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-john-deere-gator-855d/3192816/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-john-deere-gator-855d/3192816/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:45:48 -0500 2017 Yamaha EX DELUXE https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:25 -0500 2002 Sea-Doo Speedster 200 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:58:41 -0500 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-mitsubishi-endeavor/3189229/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-mitsubishi-endeavor/3189229/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 15:48:31 -0500 2007 MINI Cooper https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/3186951/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/3186951/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 09:02:58 -0500 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3185920/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3185920/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:24:24 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:37:50 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3176224/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3176224/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:22:24 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3176217/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3176217/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:14:39 -0500 2010 Ford Flex https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-flex/3176205/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-flex/3176205/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:52:48 -0500 2008 BMW 3 Series https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3174390/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3174390/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:06:00 -0500 2005 Subaru Baja https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:47:55 -0500 2004 Honda Odyssey https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/3162897/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/3162897/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 10:13:28 -0500 2007 Audi A3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-audi-a3/3162893/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-audi-a3/3162893/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 10:09:08 -0500 2008 Cadillac STS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-sts/3152608/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-sts/3152608/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:01:30 -0500 2008 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3152329/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3152329/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:30:51 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3152307/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3152307/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:20:49 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3152284/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3152284/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:05:44 -0500 2007 Dodge Caliber https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3152255/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3152255/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:51:37 -0500 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3152248/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3152248/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:42:37 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3152175/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3152175/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:22:06 -0500 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-porsche-911-carrera/3150684/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-porsche-911-carrera/3150684/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:47:35 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:49 -0500 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3149358/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3149358/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:28:09 -0500 1998 Porsche Boxster https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/3133875/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/3133875/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:24:52 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3133873/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3133873/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:20:34 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3124080/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3124080/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:34:09 -0500 2008 Suzuki SX4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-sx4/3118749/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-sx4/3118749/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:40:48 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:35:44 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Aveo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3108323/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3108323/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:09:19 -0500 2006 Chevrolet Aveo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/3079919/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/3079919/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:16:35 -0400 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:32:51 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3054506/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3054506/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:28:51 -0400 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:54:19 -0400 2005 Cadillac CTS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3036814/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3036814/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:43:33 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:39:39 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3016955/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3016955/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:47:15 -0400 2001 Saab 9-5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:46:40 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2006 Toyota Yaris https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-yaris/3002345/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-yaris/3002345/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 08:05:21 -0400 2007 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3000095/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3000095/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:52:18 -0400 2006 Nissan Quest https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:04:19 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2987500/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2987500/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:45:42 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2987491/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2987491/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:44:28 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2972714/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2972714/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:31:42 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/2948256/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/2948256/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:18:08 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2941697/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2941697/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:24:50 -0400 2008 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/2939474/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/2939474/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:33:06 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ Sun, 05 Aug 2018 07:21:14 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918720/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918720/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:05:57 -0400 2010 Lexus IS 350 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/2918714/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/2918714/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:05:27 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/2918708/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/2918708/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:04 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/2918630/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/2918630/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:57:10 -0400 1982 Chevrolet Corvette https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1982-chevrolet-corvette/2918608/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1982-chevrolet-corvette/2918608/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:55:06 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2918538/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2918538/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:41 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2918522/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2918522/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:02 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:04 -0400 2007 MINI Cooper https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:14 -0400