Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1998 Porsche Boxster https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/3133875/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/3133875/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:24:52 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3133873/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3133873/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:20:34 -0500 2008 Dodge Caliber https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3124337/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3124337/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:29:23 -0500 2006 Honda CR-V https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/3124145/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/3124145/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:18:28 -0500 2007 Subaru Outback https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3124105/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3124105/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:57:54 -0500 2004 Toyota RAV4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-toyota-rav4/3124096/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-toyota-rav4/3124096/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:45:46 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3124080/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3124080/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:34:09 -0500 2008 Suzuki SX4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-sx4/3118749/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-sx4/3118749/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:40:48 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3118686/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3118686/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:49:44 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:35:44 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Aveo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3108323/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3108323/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:09:19 -0500 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3108321/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3108321/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:02:52 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3096588/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3096588/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:14:22 -0500 2006 Toyota Tacoma https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/3096582/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/3096582/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:05:21 -0500 2004 Land Rover Discovery II https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-land-rover-discovery-ii/3092194/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-land-rover-discovery-ii/3092194/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:37:16 -0500 2005 Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-volkswagen-beetle-cabriolet/3089068/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-volkswagen-beetle-cabriolet/3089068/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:24:47 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gl550/3081263/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gl550/3081263/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:40:07 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Aveo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/3079919/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/3079919/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:16:35 -0400 2007 Toyota 4Runner https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-toyota-4runner/3079865/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-toyota-4runner/3079865/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:12:29 -0400 2006 Toyota Tacoma https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/3065182/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/3065182/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:40:26 -0400 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:32:51 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3054506/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3054506/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:28:51 -0400 2004 Toyota Prius https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-toyota-prius/3046962/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-toyota-prius/3046962/ Sat, 13 Oct 2018 07:57:07 -0400 2007 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-escape/3045066/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-escape/3045066/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:54:20 -0400 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:54:19 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3045039/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3045039/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:51:04 -0400 2007 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3043083/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3043083/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:06:00 -0400 2005 Cadillac CTS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3036814/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3036814/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:43:33 -0400 2005 Suzuki Boulevard https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-suzuki-boulevard/3027915/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-suzuki-boulevard/3027915/ Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:56:03 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:39:39 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3019945/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3019945/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:39:36 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3016955/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3016955/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:47:15 -0400 2011 Jeep Patriot https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/3016954/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/3016954/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:47:09 -0400 2001 Saab 9-5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:46:40 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2008 BMW Z4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-bmw-z4/3014801/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-bmw-z4/3014801/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:09 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/3012555/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/3012555/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:52:40 -0400 2006 Toyota Yaris https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-yaris/3002345/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-toyota-yaris/3002345/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 08:05:21 -0400 2007 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3000095/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3000095/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:52:18 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2987500/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2987500/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:45:42 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/2987492/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/2987492/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:44:44 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2987491/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2987491/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 07:44:28 -0400 1999 Cadillac DeVille https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-cadillac-deville/2978812/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-cadillac-deville/2978812/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:24:00 -0400 2009 Smart fortwo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-smart-fortwo/2972715/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-smart-fortwo/2972715/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:31:44 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2972714/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2972714/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:31:42 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/2948256/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/2948256/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:18:08 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2941697/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2941697/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:24:50 -0400 2008 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/2939474/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/2939474/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:33:06 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ Sun, 05 Aug 2018 07:21:14 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918720/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918720/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:05:57 -0400 2010 Lexus IS 350 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/2918714/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-lexus-is-350/2918714/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:05:27 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/2918708/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-forte/2918708/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:04 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/2918630/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/2918630/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Aveo5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-aveo5/2918614/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-aveo5/2918614/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:55:37 -0400 1982 Chevrolet Corvette https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1982-chevrolet-corvette/2918608/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1982-chevrolet-corvette/2918608/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:55:06 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2918592/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2918592/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:54:12 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/2918562/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/2918562/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:50:54 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2918538/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2918538/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:41 -0400 2007 Ford E450 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-e450/2918536/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-e450/2918536/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:33 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/2918533/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/2918533/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:04 -0400 2011 Nissan Sentra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2918530/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2918530/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:47 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/2918523/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/2918523/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:16 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2918522/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2918522/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:02 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2918515/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/2918515/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:45:06 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2918514/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2918514/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:44:50 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-300/2918512/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-300/2918512/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:44:33 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/2918510/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/2918510/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:44:20 -0400 2012 Nissan Juke https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/2918509/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/2918509/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:44:08 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-300/2918499/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-300/2918499/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:43:26 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918489/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2918489/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:25 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:04 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/2918483/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/2918483/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:25 -0400 2007 MINI Cooper https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:14 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2918479/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2918479/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:02 -0400