Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Polaris Slingshot SL https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-polaris-slingshot-sl/3350772/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-polaris-slingshot-sl/3350772/ Sat, 18 May 2019 13:12:27 -0400 2004 Bombardier Outlander https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-bombardier-outlander/3344720/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-bombardier-outlander/3344720/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:41:35 -0400 2008 Kia Spectra5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-spectra5/3338536/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-spectra5/3338536/ Fri, 10 May 2019 16:14:13 -0400 2010 Toyota Sienna https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ Tue, 07 May 2019 17:37:00 -0400 2005 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ Mon, 06 May 2019 21:47:35 -0400 2010 Ducati Monster 696 ABS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ Thu, 02 May 2019 08:52:43 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:30:48 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3311578/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3311578/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:58:05 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3308027/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3308027/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:55:00 -0400 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3308023/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3308023/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:49:24 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:42:28 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:03:55 -0400 2000 BMW 5 Series https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:51:41 -0400 2005 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-impreza/3294764/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-impreza/3294764/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:04:32 -0400 2005 Nissan Altima https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:33:11 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3286121/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3286121/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:27:07 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:00:35 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3271980/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3271980/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:38:20 -0400 2006 Cadillac CTS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:24:11 -0400 2006 Saab 9-2X https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:42:19 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:04:18 -0400 2007 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3252403/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3252403/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:08:11 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:41:27 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2006 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/3251067/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/3251067/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:26:50 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:32:06 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3243989/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3243989/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:58:43 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3243983/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3243983/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:49:46 -0400 2006 Buick Allure https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-buick-allure/3243978/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-buick-allure/3243978/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:44:06 -0400 2003 GMC Sonoma https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sonoma/3243974/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sonoma/3243974/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:35:45 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:01:48 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3241512/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3241512/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:18:07 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3237426/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3237426/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 10:02:42 -0500 2008 Buick Allure https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3216787/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3216787/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:43:40 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:40:12 -0500 2003 Toyota Sequoia https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:09:26 -0500 2007 Subaru Outback https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3203899/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-outback/3203899/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:49:51 -0500 2007 Suzuki SX4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:39:00 -0500 2007 Hyundai Accent https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:31:43 -0500 2007 Honda Fit https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:21:18 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:18:38 -0500 2016 Can-Am MAVERICK 1000 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:49:39 -0500 2017 Yamaha EX DELUXE https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:25 -0500 2002 Sea-Doo Speedster 200 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:58:41 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:37:50 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3176224/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3176224/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:22:24 -0500 2005 Subaru Baja https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:47:55 -0500 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-porsche-911-carrera/3150684/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-porsche-911-carrera/3150684/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:47:35 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:49 -0500 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3149358/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3149358/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:28:09 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:35:44 -0500 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:32:51 -0400 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:54:19 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:39:39 -0400 2001 Saab 9-5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-saab-9-5/3016934/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:46:40 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2006 Nissan Quest https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:04:19 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2933576/ Sun, 05 Aug 2018 07:21:14 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:04 -0400 2007 MINI Cooper https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:14 -0400