Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Subaru Forester https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-forester/5890926/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-forester/5890926/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:15:28 -0400 1990 Volvo 240 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1990-volvo-240/5890878/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1990-volvo-240/5890878/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:01:09 -0400 1999 Yamaha XVS650 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-yamaha-xvs650/5890842/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-yamaha-xvs650/5890842/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:49:01 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/5890827/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/5890827/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:33:08 -0400 2000 Yamaha YZF-R6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-yamaha-yzf-r6/5889969/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-yamaha-yzf-r6/5889969/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:42:26 -0400 2008 Maserati GranTurismo https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-maserati-granturismo/5889738/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-maserati-granturismo/5889738/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:24:13 -0400 2007 Suzuki Aerio https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-aerio/5827812/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-aerio/5827812/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 13:33:28 -0400 2006 BMW 7 Series https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-7-series/5758233/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-7-series/5758233/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:33:37 -0400 1974 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1974-mercedes-benz-sl-450/5575359/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1974-mercedes-benz-sl-450/5575359/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:49:43 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/5568153/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/5568153/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:10:59 -0400 2005 Toyota Corolla https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/5479860/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/5479860/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:18:42 -0400 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-pt-cruiser/5479785/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-pt-cruiser/5479785/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:12:56 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5479749/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5479749/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:03:19 -0400 2008 Hyundai Elantra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/5479695/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/5479695/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:48:35 -0400 2017 Honda CBR500RA https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-honda-cbr500ra/5479623/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-honda-cbr500ra/5479623/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:30:22 -0400 2008 Subaru Legacy https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4464393/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4464393/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:59:43 -0500 2001 Cadillac DeVille https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-cadillac-deville/4454229/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-cadillac-deville/4454229/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:08:47 -0500 2009 Ducati Monster 696 ABS https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ducati-monster-696-abs/4449432/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ducati-monster-696-abs/4449432/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:51:13 -0500 2008 Subaru Legacy https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4433538/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4433538/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:39:03 -0500 2007 Jeep Compass https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/4432368/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/4432368/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:40:19 -0500 2006 Dodge Magnum https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-dodge-magnum/4432017/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-dodge-magnum/4432017/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:02:54 -0500 2006 Subaru Impreza https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/4431597/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/4431597/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:25:39 -0500 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda6/4055088/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda6/4055088/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:52:22 -0400 2005 Dodge SX 2.0 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/4054917/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/4054917/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:17:56 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Optra5 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-optra5/3816044/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-optra5/3816044/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:55:15 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3767564/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3767564/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:04:46 -0400 2007 Hyundai Entourage https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-entourage/3763493/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-entourage/3763493/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:37:22 -0400 2005 Nissan X-Trail https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:01:40 -0400 2012 Suzuki SX4 https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ Thu, 23 May 2019 04:55:17 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:42:28 -0400 2006 Saab 9-2X https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:42:19 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ https://groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:41:27 -0400